Minutes

MAJOR APPLICATIONS PLANNING COMMITTEE



20 May 2021

Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge

	Committee Members Present : Councillors Steve Tuckwell, Henry Higgins, Alan Chapman, Jas Dhot, Janet Duncan (Opposition Lead), Philip Corthorne and David Yarrow
	LBH Officers Present: Nikki O'Halloran (Democratic Services Manager)
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1) RESOLVED: That Councillor Tuckwell be elected as Chairman of the Major Applications Planning Committee for the 2021/22 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2) RESOLVED: That Councillor Higgins be elected as Vice Chairman of the Major Applications Planning Committee for the 2021/22 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.10 pm, closed at 9.20 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Nikki O'Halloran on 01895 250472. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.